Blogging and HTML newbie

What’s the big deal about blogging? This being my first blog post ever, I have to start by trying to understand what all the fuss is about. But I am quite excited!

Today I came across a blog site of Ari Writer, and he had several fascinating posts that kept me reading for a while. I learn’t several useful tools for the first time such as Google Reader and WordPress. They were inspiring, and have lead me to exactly where I am now, writing away sharing in a space that is now larger than just thoughts in my mind.

Still learning all this new technology, I am an open book. I guess this is what it must feel like to someone discovering social media for the first time But it doesn’t end here, I have also taken on the challenge of teaching myself HTML, yes amazing stuff.

I hope to be Strutting my stuff on-line, creating Great Things, keeping all my creativity on Rails. Any feedback on similar experiences will help, so I don’t feel like the new kid on the block.

About Andrea

Still trying to learn...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

